Professional Staff

1300 Diamond Springs Rd, Suite 300

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Phone: 757-853-5632

Fax: 757-855-4811

 

Kevin Will

President & CEO

 

Keavy Dixson

Director of Operations

kdixson@bgcseva.org

 

Anthony Carter

Resource Development Director

acarter@bgcseva.org

 

Adrianna Rivera

Resource Development Director

arivera@bgcseva.org

 

Reggie Carter

Service Director

reggielcarter@bgcseva.org

 

Lawrence Chambers, Jr.

Director of Finance

lchambers@bgcseva.org

 

Lauren Birthisel

Grants Manager

lbirthisel@bagclub.com

 

Jessica Purnell

Director of Volunteer Resources

volunteer@bgcseva.org

 

Zakkiyya Anderson

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator VISTA

zanderson@bgcseva.org

 

 

 

 

Corporate Sponsors