Professional Staff

1300 Diamond Springs Rd, Suite 300

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Phone: 757-853-5632

Fax: 757-855-4811

 

Kevin Will

President & CEO

 

Keavy Dixson

Chief Operations Officer

kdixson@bgcseva.org

 

Adrianna Rivera

Chief Development Officer

arivera@bgcseva.org

 

Reggie Carter

Service Director

reggielcarter@bgcseva.org

 

Karen Rosenbaum 

Controller

krosenbaum@bgcseva.org

 

Kaitlin Recker

Grants and Marketing Coordinator

krecker@bgcseva.org

 

Tanisha McGaughey

Volunteer Coordinator

tmcgaughey@bgcseva.org

volunteer@bgcseva.org

 

LaMarr Coles III

Resource Development Coordinator

lrcoles@bgcseva.org

 

Rebecca Myers

Resource Development Coordinator

rmyers@bgcseva.org

 

 

We are a proud United Way agency:

Franklin/Southampton Area United Way

United Way of Virginia's Eastern Shore