Professional Staff

1300 Diamond Springs Rd, Suite 300

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Phone: 757-853-5632

Fax: 757-855-4811

 

Kevin Will

President & CEO

 

Keavy Dixson

Director of Operations

kdixson@bgcseva.org

 

Anthony Carter

Resource Development Director

acarter@bgcseva.org

 

Adrianna Rivera

Resource Development Director

arivera@bgcseva.org

 

Reggie Carter

Service Director

reggielcarter@bgcseva.org

 

Andre Thomas

Director of Finance

athomas@bgcseva.org

 

Jessica Purnell

Grants Manager

jfpurnell@bgcseva.org

 

Volunteer Resources

volunteer@bgcseva.org

 

 

 

 

 

Corporate Sponsors