Dedicated experts with a proven record of success.


Ground Team

Unit Directors

These dedicated individuals have one goal at our Clubs, to ensure that every member who enters out doors are offered the greatest opportunities possible. Unit Directors serve as a positive influence for the youth in the community and provide direct support to members, their families, and Program Staff.

Unit Directors
Natasha Stewart, Douglasss Park Club Cattina Thomas, Truitt Club

Maurice Nelson, Hodges Manor Club Keith Robinson, Suffolk Club

Raymond Copeland, Waters @ Lakeview Club Eric Taylor, Franklin Club

Antoinae Staton, Tidewater Park Club Kathy Custis, Eastern Shore Club

Sue McMannen, Norview Club Debbie McGaughey, Rosemont Club

Lea McMannen, Thurgood Marshall Club


Administrative Office

Together, these individuals work tirelessly to ensure that the organization, the Clubs and staff are supported while engaging with the community and our supporters.

Kevin Will, president & CEO

Keavy Dixson, Chief Operations Officer

Adrianna Rivera, Chief Development Officer

Reggie Carter, Service Director

Karen Rosenbaum, Controller

Tanisha McGaughey, Volunteer Coordnator

Kaitlin Recker, Grants & Marketing Coordinator

LaMarr Coles III, Resource Development Coordinator

Rebecca Myers, Resource Development Coordinator


Board of Directors

These individuals believe in our mission and donate their time to provide oversight and mentorship.


Executive Commitee

Chairman, Brian Holland

Vice Presidents:

Robert Prodan

Amy McClure

John Trant

Treasurer, O.E. Burke

Secretary, DeAndre Cooke

Board of Directors

Ed Augustine

Ken Basnight

Leroy Bennett

Steve Brinker

Tony Brothers

Claudell Clark

Dan Clarkson 

James Church

Dave Collier

Bruce Crooks 

Scott Danner

Patrick Feliciano

Dr. Jennifer Galiotos

Michael Gianascoli

Owen Griffin

Taylor Grissom

Chris Harrell

Ian Hill

Jay Jones

Jamilah LeCruise

John Lynch

Alvin McLaughlin

Mike McNabb

Phil McPhail    

Lenard Myers

Adam Ritt

Philip Scotti

David Squires

Hans VonKruger

Andre Wallace

Jason Wallace

William Wilcox

Dave Worrall 

Neel Desai

Michael Cuddyer

Justin Fulton

Don Carey

Shawn Avery


Jonathan Covington

E. Hough Johnson, III

Robin D. Ray

William K. Wright

David Zobel